Junk Together 2012

Another look at the pointless junk mail for the year 2012.

#19 Sengkang: Same Same Down 2012 2012/02/14/sengkang-same-same-down-2012
#23 Sengkang: March to March 2012/03/06/sengkang-march-to-march
#24 Sengkang: Many Lines Up 2012 2012/03/08/sengkang-many-lines-up-2012
#28 Sengkang: More Lines Up 2012 2012/04/05/sengkang-more-lines-up-2012
#31 Sengkang: More Junk Mail 2012 2012/04/17/sengkang-more-junk-mail-2012

#35 Sengkang: Even More Junk 2012 2012/05/08/sengkang-even-more-junk-2012
#40 Sengkang – Downright Junk 2012 2012/06/12/sengkang-downright-junk-2012
#45 Sengkang – Every Line Counts 2012/07/10/sengkang-every-line-counts
#50 Sengkang – Junk Ground 2012 2012/08/21/sengkang-junk-ground-2012
#56 Sengkang – Junk Message 2012 2012/09/13/sengkang-junk-message-2012

#59 Sengkang – Junk Extras 2012 2012/10/09/sengkang-junk-extras-2012
#64 Sengkang – Junk Goals 2012 2012/11/08/sengkang-junk-goals-2012
#74 Sengkang – Junk Exhibit 2012 2012/12/18/sengkang-junk-exhibit-2012

Hands-On Green Matters

From earlier posts

#01 Bad Apple and House-to-house Junk Mail 2011/11/15/bad-apple-and-house-to-house-junk-mail
#02 Crazy Pick for Unintended Litter 2011/11/17/crazy-pick-for-unintended-litter
#03 Never Ending Battle Against Junk 2011/11/22/never-ending-battle-against-junk
#06 From Zero Point to … Zero Point 2011/12/01/from-zero-point-to-zero-point

[ Photos taken by Nokia X3-02 Phone, M1 $0 Phone Deal ]

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: