Trash Together 2012

Another look at the dumping and missing in action for the year 2012.

#17 Dumping and Missing in Action (1 of 2) 2012/02/07/dumping-and-missing-in-action-1-of-2
#18 Dumping and Missing in Action (2 of 2) 2012/02/09/dumping-and-missing-in-action-2-of-2
#25 Sengkang: More of the Same 2012 2012/03/20/sengkang-more-of-the-same-2012
#29 Sengkang: Even More Same 2012 (1 of 2) 2012/04/10/sengkang-even-more-same-2012-1-of-2
#30 Sengkang: Even More Same 2012 (2 of 2) 2012/04/12/sengkang-even-more-same-2012-2-of-2

#36 Sengkang: Downright Same 2012 2012/05/10/sengkang-downright-same-2012
#41 More Dumping and Missing in Action 2012/06/19/more-dumping-and-missing-in-action
#62 The Ultimate Collection of Mr/ Ms Bin 2012/10/30/the-ultimate-collection-of-mr-ms-bin
#46 Sengkang – Every Day Counts 2012/07/12/sengkang-every-day-counts
#51 Sengkang – Dumping Ground 2012 2012/08/23/sengkang-dumping-ground-2012

#57 Sengkang – Trash Message 2012 2012/09/18/sengkang-trash-message-2012
#60 Sengkang – Trash Extras 2012 2012/10/11/sengkang-trash-extras-2012
#65 Sengkang – Trash Goals 2012 2012/11/14/sengkang-trash-goals-2012
#75 Sengkang – Trash Exhibit 2012 2012/12/19/sengkang-trash-exhibit-2012

Hands-On Green Matters

[ Photos taken by Nokia X3-02 Phone, M1 $0 Phone Deal ]

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: