Zero Together 2012

Another look at the zero challenge/ productivity/ harassment (in Sengkang) for the year 2012.

#33 Yesterday Once More 2012/05/01/yesterday-once-more
#42 Yesterday Again 2012/06/26/yesterday-again
#43 Yesterday Back Again 2012/07/03/yesterday-back-again
#52 Yesterday Yet Again 2012/08/28/yesterday-yet-again
#67 Yesterday Many Again 2012/11/22/yesterday-many-again

### Yesteryear Once More coming soon …
#53 Zero Many More 2012/08/30/zero-many-more
#68 The Sore Loser by Offence 2012/11/27/the-sore-loser-by-offence
#69 The Sore Loser by Messiness 2012/11/29/the-sore-loser-by-messiness
#70 The Sore Loser by Quantity 2012/12/04/the-sore-loser-by-quantity

#71 The Sore Loser by Duration 2012/12/06/the-sore-loser-by-duration
#72 The Sore Loser by Humor 2012/12/11/the-sore-loser-by-humor
#61 Sengkang – Brain Teaser 2012 2012/10/23/sengkang-brain-teaser-2012

Hands-On Green Matters

[ Photos taken by Nokia X3-02 Phone, M1 $0 Phone Deal ]

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: